Budget and Financial Planning Staff

Mary Louise Nunes

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance & Budget
508-999-8233
mnunes2@umassd.edu


 

Robert Camara  

Budget Director
Liaison for all strategic and operational budget activity.
508-999-8096
rcamara4@umassd.edu


Jillian George   

Budget Coordinator
Liaison for budget related issues and financial system reporting.
508-999-8165
jgeorge@umassd.edu


Connie Lemieux  

Budget Analyst
Liaison for personnel-budget related issues and financial system reporting.
508-999-9174 
clemieux@umassd.edu


Mark Dias

Senior Budget Analyst
Liaison for Housing and Campus Services.
508-999-8022
mdias@umassd.edu


Annemarie Currie 

        Senior Budget Analyst
        Liaison for Budget
        508-999-8023
        acurrie1@umassd.edu

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+