icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth - Advancement Staff

Advancement Staff page imageLee Williams, CFRE, Vice Chancellor of Advancement
lwilliams@umassd.edu

Joyce Antine, Senior Philanthropic Officer
jantine@umassd.edu

Chad Argotsinger, Director, Alumni Relations
cargotsinger@umassd.edu

Tia Bullard, Director of Donor Relations
tbullard@umassd.edu

Barbara Compton, Executive Office Director
bcompton@umassd.edu

Kathy Costa, EDP Operator
kcosta10@umassd.edu

Barbara Dalton ‘09, Administrative Assistant
bdalton@umassd.edu

Carolyn Flynn, Director of Gift Planning
ogp@umassd.edu

Georgiana Goulding, Senior Philanthropic Officer
ggoulding@umassd.edu

Richard Jacobson, Senior Philanthropic Officer
rjacobson@umassd.edu

Louise Mitchell ‘81, Senior Philanthropic Officer
lmitchell@umassd.edu

Gina Nolan, Administrative Assistant
gnolan@umassd.edu

Charlene Picard, Accountant
cpicard@umassd.edu

Jennifer Raxter ‘98, Director of Annual Giving
jraxter@umassd.edu

Ron Rego, Director of Advancement IT Operations
ron.rego@umassd.edu 

Robert Saltzman, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Alumni Relations
rsaltzman@umassd.edu

Lara Stone, Senior Philanthropic Officer
lstone@umassd.edu

Elaine Tisdale Asselin ‘09, Administrative Assistant
etisdale@umassd.edu

Nancy Tooley ‘99, Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
ntooley@umassd.edu

 

QuickLinks

x

+