icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

UMass Dartmouth Foundation - Board of Directors

Foundation Board page ImagePresident (ex officio)
Dr. Divina Grossman

Vice President (ex officio)
Dr. Mohammad Karim
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
Chief Operating Officer

Len Sullivan

Vice Chairman


Executive Director (ex officio)
Lee Williams, CFRE
Vice Chancellor, Advancement

Tia Bullard
Director, Donor Relations

Board Members

Mr. Carlos DaCunha '87

Mr. Joe DeMedeiros ’99

Ms. Debbie Grimes

Ms. Diane Laflamme

Mr. Sean Lafrance

Mr. Robert Leduc '78

Ms. Joan Medeiros '90

Mr. Ralph Medeiros

Ms. Betty-Ann Mullins

Mr. Henley Webb

Randy Weeks, Jr., Esq.

Margaret D. Xifaras, Esq. '78

Ex Officio Members

Ms. Athena Mota '04

Mr. Marven-rhode Hyppolite

Professor Grant O'Rielly

Mr. Mark Preble

Honorary Directors

Mr. Alan Ades

Mrs. Charlotte Babbitt

Mr. Patrick Carney

Mr. Kevin Champagne

Mrs. Betty Chang

Dr. Peter H. Cressy

Mr. James J. Karam '71

Mr. Gerald Mauretti

Dr. Jean F. MacCormack

Honorable William Q. MacLean, Jr.

Ms. Jean Whelan