icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Meet the Staff

Career Development Center

Campus Center - Suite 001
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA  02747
Email:cdcinfo@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8658
Fax: 508.999.8927

Location: The CDC is located on the ground floor of the Campus Center, immediately to your right before you exit through the lower-level doors. Stop by or call us any time any time; let us tell you about the services we offer to help you on the path to a successful and happy career.

Appointments

To schedule an appointment for private career counseling, please call 508.999.8658.

Or contact your career counselor for more information or advisement by your college.


Linda Kent Davis - Director of Career Development

lkentdavis@umassd.edu

 

Alyssa Snizek - Associate Director

asnizek@umassd.edu

 

Amelia Scott - Director of Experiential Learning & Internship development

ascott4@umassd.edu 

 

Diane Sansoucy - Career Development Specialist

dsansoucy@umassd.edu

 

Colleen M. Wetterland - Career & Job Development Counselor

cwetterland@umassd.edu

 

Anna Auerbach - Administrative Assistant

aauerbach@umassd.edu 

 

Lisa Ayotte - Clerk IV

layotte@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+