Marine Biology Research

      

The Marine Biology Area has been remarkably successful in training research scientists. Research projects take full advantage of our proximity to a diversity of environs, including rocky intertidal, sand and mudflat communities, and open ocean habitats.

Marine Biology Research Faculty

Diego Bernal dbernal@umassd.edu 508.999.8307 Res 116
Erin Bromage ebromage@umassd.edu 508.999.8218 SENG 327
Vanni Bucci vbucci@umassd.edu 508.999.8219 SENG 335A
Richard Connor rconnor@umassd.edu 508.999.8221 Res 215
Robert Drew rdrew@umassd.edu 508.999.8950 SENG 330B
Whitney Hable whable@umassd.edu 508.999.8206 Res 205B
Kathryn Kavanagh kkavanagh@umassd.edu 508.999.8248 SENG 332
Jennifer Koop jkoop@umassd.edu 508.910.6903 SENG 328A
Pia Moisander pmoisander@umassd.edu 508.999.8222 SENG 330B
Nancy O'Connor noconnor@umassd.edu 508.999.8217 SENG 336A
Kenneth Oliveira koliveira@umassd.edu 508.999.8227 Res 106
Tara Rajaniemi trajaniemi@umassd.edu 508.999.8223 Res 205A
Mark Silby msilby@umassd.edu 508.999.8364 SENG 335
Jefferson Turner jturner@umassd.edu 508.999.8229 res 202

QuickLinks

x

+