icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Contact CUSP

Contact CUSP

Center for University, School and Community Partnerships (CUSP)
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
200 Mill Road, Suite 150C
Fairhaven, MA 02719

Main Phone: 774-929-3002; Fax: 508-990-1206
E-mail: cusp@umassd.edu

  Name Title (774) 929- Email
Karen O'Connor Director 3002 koconnor@umassd.edu
Patricia Crowley Associate Director 3027 pcrowley@umassd.edu
 
Lee Blake Director, SouthCoast Education Compact 3035 lblake@umassd.edu
Dorothy Cochrane Administrative Assistant 3022 dcochrane@umassd.edu
Jack Crowley Program Specialist, Science 3030 jcrowley@umassd.edu
  Kathryn Dunlap Program Director, Buzzards Bay Writing Project 3034 kdunlap@umassd.edu
  Diana Grady Inservice/Professional Development Coordinator 3034 badg2@verizon.net
  Sharon Hartley Program Coordinator, Leading for Learning 3036 shartley@umassd.edu
  Michele Hathaway Administrative Assistant 3002 mhathaway@umassd.edu
  Pamela Herrup Program Director, Journey into Education and Teaching 3032 pherrup@umassd.edu
  Tyra Lopes Mendes Program Director, TEACH! UrbanSouth and NSF TEACH! SouthCoast 3038 tlopes@umassd.edu
  Shonna McGrail Graduate Assistant 3029

u_smcgrail@umassd.edu

   Joanne Mendes Program Specialist, Project SUCCESS 3037 jmendes@umassd.edu
  Janet Michaud Program Associate 3033 jmichaud@umassd.edu
  Carol Pelletier Radford Program Director, Project SUCCESS 3028 cradford@umassd.edu
  Kym Welty Noyce Scholarship Program Coordinator 3063 kwelty@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+