Contact Information

The College of Arts and Sciences

Liberal Arts Building, Room 397
508.999.8352
Fax: 508.999.9125
cas@umassd.edu
 

 

 

Jeannette Riley, Dean
Liberal Arts Building, Room 397E
508.999.8352
jriley@umassd.edu

Asst Dean Curow

 

 

Kevin Curow, Assistant Dean
Liberal Arts Building, Room 397C
508.999.8395‌
kcurow@umassd.edu

Karen Dixon

 

 

‌Karen Dixon, Assistant Dean
Liberal Arts Building, Room 397B
508.999.9101
kdixon@umassd.edu

Portrait of Associate Dean Amy Shapiro

 

 

A‌my Shapiro, Associate Dean
Liberal Arts Building, Room 370
508.910.9101
ashapiro@umassd.edu

Arts & Sciences faculty girard

 

 

Linda Girard, Admin Assistant
Liberal Arts Building, Room 397A
508.999.8268‌
lgirard@umassd.edu

 Arts and Sciences faculty medeiros

 

 

Louisa Medeiros, Admin Assistant
Liberal Arts Building, Room 397
508.999.8352
lmedeiros@umassd.edu 

 

QuickLinks

x

+