UMass Dartmouth English Department

 

Aurora 75w

Anupama Arora
Office: LArts 322
Phone: 508.910.6520 
aarora@umassd.edu

 arrigo_75w  Anthony F. Arrigo 
Office: LArts 301 
Phone: 508.910.6668
aarrigo@umassd.edu
  Holly Baker
Office: LArts 216
Email: hbaker3@umassd.edu
 Blitefiled_75w  Jerry Blitefield
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: LArts 306 
Phone: 508.910.6601
jblitefield@umassd.edu

 

Elisabeth H. Buck
Office: LArts 325 and LArts 219 (WRC)
Phone: 508-910-8284
Email: ebuck@umassd.edu

DeLuca 100w 

Katherine DeLuca
Office Location: LArts 
Office Phone:
email: kdeluca1@umassd.edu

 Eisenhart_75w  Chris Eisenhart
Chairperson
Office: LArts 344
Phone: 508-910-6468
Email: ceisenhart@umassd.edu
Evans_75w   Shari Evans 
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Office:LArts 323
Phone: 508-910-6522
Email: sevans@umassd.edu
 Gilbrandsen_75w 

Karen Gulbrandsen
Director of Teaching Fellows
Office: LArts 337
Phone: 508.910.6932
Email: kgulbrandsen@umassd.edu

 Hankins_75w

Laurel V. Hankins
Advising Coordinator
Office: LArts 325
Phone: 508.910.9277 
Email: lhankins@umassd.edu

  Stan Harrison 
Office: LArts 307 
Phone: 508-910-6467
Email: sharrison@umassd.ed
  Tracy Harrison
Office: LArts 305B 
Phone: 508.999.8046
Email: tharrison@umassd.edu
  Joan Kellerman
Office: LArts 304 
Phone: 508.999.8437 
Email: jkellerman@umassd.edu
 Mann 75w Lucas Mann
Office: LArts 302
Phone: 508-999-8288
Email: lmann@umassd.edu
 nelles profile 75w  William Nelles 
Office: LArts 324
Phone:
Email: wnelles@umassd.edu
 Oneil 75w Caitlin O'Neil 
Office: LArts 305B 
Phone: 508.999.8393 
Email: coneil@umassd.edu
MorganPeters-75w   Morgan James Peters 
Office: LArts 303 
Phone: 508.999.8304 
Email: mpeters@umassd.edu
Riley profile 75w  Jeannette E. Riley 
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Office: LARTS 340
Phone: 508.999.8288
Email: j1riley@umassd.edu
 Schaff 75 Judy Schaaf
Office: LArts 305A 
Phone: 508.999.8436 
Email: jschaaf@umassd.edu
  Alexis Teagarden
Director, First Year English
Office:LArts 339
Phone: 508.999.8287
Email: ateagarden@umassd.edu
Waxler 75w   Robert P. Waxler
Office: LArts 308
Phone: 508.999.8752
Email: rwaxler@umassd.edu
  Charles W. White III
Office: LArts 343
Phone: 508.999.8285
Email: cwhite@umassd.edu
  Mary Wilson
Office: LArts 306
Phone:
Email: mwilson4@umassd.edu
  Jay Zysk
Office: LArts
Phone: 508.999.8864
Email: jzysk@umassd.edu


 

QuickLinks

x

+