UMass Dartmouth English Department

Main Office 

Department of English
UMass, Dartmouth 
LArts 341
285 Old Westport Road
N. Dartmouth, MA 02747

Main Office Contact:
Susan Demers 
sdemers@umassd.edu
Phone: 508-999-8274
Fax: 508-999-9235


Aurora 75w

Anupama Arora
Office Location: LArts 302
Office Phone: 508.910.6520 
aarora@umassd.edu

 arrigo_75w  Anthony F. Arrigo 
Office Location: LArts 301 
Office Phone: 508.910.6668
aarrigo@umassd.edu
 Blitefiled_75w  Jerry Blitefield
Director of Graduate Studies
Office Location: LArts 306 
Office Phone: 508.910.6601
jblitefield@umassd.edu

  James Bobrick
Office Location: LArts 325 
Office Phone: 508.910.6927 
jbobrick@umassd.edu
cox profile 75w   Anicca Cox
Office Location: LArts 356 
Office Phone: 508.910.8518 
acox1@umassd.edu
 

Katherine DeLuca
Office Location: LArts 
Office Phone:
kdeluca1@umassd.edu

 Eisenhart_75w  Chris Eisenhart
Chairperson
Office Location: LArts 344
Office Phone: 508-910-6468
ceisenhart@umassd.edu
Evans_75w   Shari Evans 
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Office Phone: 508-910-6522
sevans@umassd.edu
 Gilbrandsen_75w 

Karen Gulbrandsen
Director of Teaching Fellows
Office Location: LArts 337
Office Phone: 508.910.6932
kgulbrandsen@umassd.edu

 Hankins_75w

Laurel V. Hankins
Advising Coordinator
Office Location: LArts 325
Office Phone: 508.910.9277 
lhankins@umassd.edu

  Stan Harrison 
Office Location: LArts 307 
Office Phone: 508-910-6467
sharrison@umassd.ed
  Tracy Harrison
Office Location: LArts 305B 
Office Phone: 508.999.8046
tharrison@umassd.edu
  Joan Kellerman
Office Location: LArts 304 
Office Phone: 508.999.8437 
jkellerman@umassd.edu
 Mann 75w Lucas Mann
Office Location: LArts 302
Office Phone: 508-999-8288
lmann@umassd.edu
 nelles profile 75w  William Nelles 
Office Location: LArts 324
Office Phone:
wnelles@umassd.edu
 Oneil 75w Caitlin O'Neil 
Office Location: LArts 305B 
Office Phone: 508.999.8393 
coneil@umassd.edu
MorganPeters-75w   Morgan James Peters 
Office Location: LArts 303 
Office Phone: 508.999.8304 
mpeters@umassd.edu
Riley profile 75w  Jeannette E. Riley 
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Office Location: LARTS 340
Phone: 508.999.8288
j1riley@umassd.edu
 Schaff 75 Judy Schaaf
Office Location: LArts 305A 
Office Phone: 508.999.8436 
jschaaf@umassd.edu
  Alexis Teagarden
Director, First Year English
Office Location:LArts 339
Office Phone: 508.999.8287
ateagarden@umassd.edu
Waxler 75w   Robert P. Waxler
Office Location: LArts 308
Office Phone: 508.999.8752
rwaxler@umassd.edu
  Charles W. White III
Office Location: LArts 343
Office Phone: 508.999.8285
cwhite@umassd.edu
  Mary Wilson
Office Location:
Office Phone:
mwilson4@umassd.edu

 

QuickLinks

x

+