Holly
Baker

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
hbaker3@umassd.edu

Andrew
Ball

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts

508-999-8274
aball@umassd.edu

Nancy
Benson

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-999-8495
madmrnm?tl`rrc-dct

Joshua
Botvin

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-999-8441
merwylqCxpdvvg1hgx

Elisabeth
Buck

Assistant Professor

English
Liberal Arts 325

508-999-8710
ifygoDyqewwh2ihy

Eric
Casero

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
ecasero@umassd.edu



Meghan
Fair

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-9230
qjemvDyqewwh2ihy

Jennifer
Fallas

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
jfallas@umassd.edu

Susan
Hagan

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-999-8289
nc\b\i;ph\nn_)`_p

Wilbur
Higgins

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-999-8289
rcdbbdin;ph\nn_)`_p

Jenny
Howe

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-910-6548
fdksa-<qi]oo`*a`q

Oksana
Jackim

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-910-6678
kf]_gei<qi]oo`*a`q

William
Mitchell, Jr.

Assistant Director of Operations & Marketing

Campus Services
Campus Center 221 A

508-910-6934
wmitchell1@umassd.edu

Jacqueline
O'Dell

Full Time Lecturer

English
Foster Administration 216

508-999-8274
jodell@umassd.edu

Amy
Parelman

Director

Writing & Reading Center / ARC
Liberal Arts 220 A

508-910-6410
etevipqerDyqewwh2ihy

Chris
Peter

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-999-8289
^k`o`m;ph\nn_)`_p

John
Pietruszka

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-999-8441
mslhwuxv}ndCxpdvvg1hgx

Charles
Redmond

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-9228
_na`ikj`<qi]oo`*a`q

Susan
Savaria

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201 B

508-999-8495
rr`u`qh`?tl`rrc-dct

Diane
Sousa

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 210 B

508-999-8274
dsousa@umassd.edu

Alexis
Teagarden

Assistant Professor / Writing Program Administrator

English
Liberal Arts 339

508-999-8287
^qb^d^oabk=rj^ppa+bar

Yuan
Zhang

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
yzhang10@umassd.edu