Faculty Office Hours


FALL 2016


Professor
Office Hours
Contact Email
Achilov, D.
Location LARTS-317
M 11am-1pm;
W 3-4pm; F 12-1pm
dachilov@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328
Tu, Th 11:15am-12:15pm;
W 10-11am, 12-1pm
hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
M 1-2:30pm;
W 1:30-2:30pm;
F 12:30-2pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Location: LARTS-329
M,Tu,W,Th 10:45am-11:45am jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Freitag, M
Location: varies - see times
Tu 9:45-10:45am (LARTS-385);
Th 12:30-1:15pm (CCB Boardroom 1st foor)
mfreitag@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S. (Chair)
Location: LARTS-318
M, W 10-11am;
Tu 12-2pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319

M 11am-12pm, 2-3pm;
W, F 11am-12pm

kmanning@umassd.edu
Melo, D.
Location: LARTS-330
Th 2-3:30pm dmelo@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LARTS-385
Tu, Th 12-1:30pm;
W 12:30-1:30pm
aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact professor
M 3-4pm;
Tu 9:15-10:15am
dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
Tu, Th 12-1:30pm;
W 1-2pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-309
M 12-1pm @ Star Center (LARTS 114);
W 10-11am;
F 2-4pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+