Faculty Office Hours


SPRING 2017


Professor

Office Hours

Contact Email
Achilov, D.
Location LARTS-317
M 10-11am;
Tu 9-11am;
Th 10-11am
dachilov@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328

M 12-1pm;
Tu 1-2pm;
W 10am-12pm

hberggren@umassd.edu
Curow, K.
Location: LARTS 397C
F 12-1pm kcurow@umassd.edu

Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
Tu, Th 3:30-4:30pm;
W 2-4pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Location: LARTS-329
M,Tu,W,F 10-11am jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Freitag, M
Location: LARTS 385
M 3-4pm;
W 1-1:45pm
mfreitag@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S. (Chair)
Location: LARTS-318
Tu, Th 10-11am;
W 1-3pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319

Tu, Th 11am-12:30pm;
W 2-3pm

kmanning@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LARTS-385
M, F 10-10:40am,  12-1pm;
W 10-10:40am
aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact professor
M 4-5pm;
Tu, Th 9:15-10:15am
dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
M, W 1-2:30pm;
Tu 2-3pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-309
Tu 11am-12pm;
W @ Star Center 10-11am;
W 11am-12pm;
Th 2:30-3:30pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+