icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

Faculty Office Hours

FALL 2015
  

Professor
Office Hours
Contact Email
Baum, M.

on leave mbaum@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328
M 10am-122m;
Tu,Th 12:30-1:30pm
hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
M,Tu,W 1-2:30pm;
F 10-11am, 12-1pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
skype: rob.darst
Facchini, R.
LARTS-351
M,W,F 2-2:50pm rose.facchini@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Office: LARTS-317
M,Tu,W,F 9-10am jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S.
Location: LARTS-318
Tu,Th 11am-12pm;
W 10am-12pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319
M, W, F 11am-1pm kmanning@umassd.edu
Pallister, K.
Location: LARTS-326
M,W 10-11:30am;
F 10-11am
kpallister@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LIBRARY 215
Tu 12:30-1:30pm;
W 2-4pm;
Th 3:30-4:30pm
aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact prof.
M 4:30-5:30pm;
Tu,Th 9:15-10:15am
dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
M 12pm-1:30pm;
Tu 1-2:30pm;
W 2-3:30pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-327
Tu 11am-12:30pm;
W 10-11am;
Th 8-9:30am
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+