Faculty Office Hours


SPRING 2016


Professor
Office Hours
Contact Email
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328
M, F 11am-12:30pm;
W 11am-12pm
hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
Tu, Th 3:30-5pm;
W 2-4pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Location: LARTS-317
M,Tu,W,F 10am-11am jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Freitag, M
Location: LARTS-385
Tu 2-3:30pm;
Th 11-11:30am
mfreitag@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S.
Location: LARTS-318
M, W 10-11am;
Tu 10am-12pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319
Tu, Th 11am-12:30pm;
W 2-3pm
kmanning@umassd.edu
Melo, D.
Location: LARTS-330
W, W, F 10-10:50am dmelo@umassd.edu
Pallister, K.
Location: LARTS-329
Tu 1-3pm;
W 3-4pm;
Th 9:30-10:30am
kpallister@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LARTS-385
On sabbatical aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact prof.
M 4-5pm;
Tu,Th 9:15-10:15am
dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
Tu, Th 1-2:30pm;
W 2-3pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-329
M 10-11am @ Star Center (LARTS 114);
W 12-1pm;
F 2-4pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+