icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Faculty Office Hours

SPRING 2014
  

Professor
Office Hours
Contact Email
Baum, M.
Location: LARTS-329
on leave mbaum@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328
M,W,F 10-11am;
W 1:30-2:30pm
hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
M,W 4:30-5:30pm;
F 10-11am, 12-1pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Office: LARTS-317
M,Tu,W,F 10-11am jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S.
Location: LARTS-318
M,W,F 11am-12pm;
Tu 12-1pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319
Tu,Th 11am-12:30 pm; W 11:30am-1pm kmanning@umassd.edu
Pallister, K.
Location: LARTS-326
M,W 11:30am-1pm;
Th 1-2pm
kpallister@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LIBRARY 215
Tu,Th 1-2pm;
W 1-3pm
aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact prof.
M 4:30-5:30pm;
Tu,Th 9:15-10:15am
dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
Tu,Th 11am-12:30pm; W 1-2:30pm droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-327
M 10-11am;
Th 12:30-2pm;
F 1-2:30pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+