icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Faculty Office Hours

SPRING 2015
  

Professor
Office Hours
Contact Email
Baum, M.

on leave mbaum@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328
M W 10-11am;
F 12-2pm
hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
Tu 2-3pm;
W 2-4p;
Th 11am-12pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Office: LARTS-317
M,Tu,W,Th 11am-12pm jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S.
Location: LARTS-318
Tu,Th 11am-12pm;
W 1-3pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319
On sabbatical in Spring 2015 kmanning@umassd.edu
Pallister, K.
Location: LARTS-329
Tu,Th 12:30-1:30pm;
W 2-4pm
kpallister@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LIBRARY 215
M 11am-12:30pm;
W 1:30-3:30pm;
F 11am-12pm
aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact prof.
M 4:30-5:30pm;
Tu,Th 9:15-10:15am
dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
Tu, Th 12:30-2pm;
W 1:30-3pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-329
M 12-1pm;
W 10-11am @ Star Center;
F 2-3pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+