Faculty and principal area of expertise

Meredith DoveMeredith Dove 

Education: PhD Utah State University

Specializations: Pediatric psychology with an emphasis on feeding disorders, therapy process and outcomes, health inequalities, and mindfulness.

Email: mdove@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8381
Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 360


Joshua J. Masse

Education: Ph.D. West Virginia University

Specializations: Childhood externalizing disorders, evidence-based treatments, clinical training, treatment dissemination and implementation

Email: jmasse2@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.9334
Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 390


Teal Pedlow

Education: PhD Syracuse University

Specializations: Health psychology, women’s health, HIV/AIDS, alcohol/substance abuse, clinical research

Emailtpedlow@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8341
Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 388


Theodore A. Powers

Education: PhD McGill University

Specializations: Clinical training, personality, and motivation

Emailtpowers@umassd.edu
Phone508.910.6906
OfficeLiberal Arts Building, Room 361


Honors program coordinator

 

Elizabeth F. Richardson

Education: PhD Louisiana State University

Specializations: Health psychology, adolescent and young adult risk behaviors, and clinical research

Emailerichardson@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.910.6954
Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 387A


 

Rowland Barrett

Education: Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Specializations: Autism spectrum disorder, child clinical psychology, cognitive & behavior therapies, applied behavior analysis

Emailbarrett@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8442
Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 357

QuickLinks

x

+