icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

General Psychology Option Contacts

Dr. Judith Sims-Knight
Coordinator, General Psychology Option
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747-2300
508-999-8382
jsimsknight@umassd.edu

The following faculty, listed at the beginning of this section, are active in the General Psychology option. Prospective students are encouraged to contact them and Dr. Sims-Knight about their research interests.

Dr. Brian Ayotte
508-999-9206
bayotte@umassd.edu

Dr. R Thomas Boone
508 999-8440
tboone@umassd.edu

Dr. John K Conboy
508 999-8442
jconboy@umassd.edu

Dr. Barry R Haimson
508 999-8381
bhaimson@umassd.edu

Dr. Mahzad Hojjat
508 910-6611
mhojjat@umassd.edu

Dr. Trina Kershaw
508-999-8346
tkershaw@umassd.edu

Dr. Robin Locke
508-910-6955
rlocke@umassd.edu

Dr. Aminda O'Hare
508-999-8761
aohare@umassd.edu

Dr. Teal Pedlow
508-999-8341
tpedlow@umassd.edu

Dr. Ted Powers
508 910-6906
tpowers@umassd.edu

Dr. Andrew Revell
508-999-8385
arevell@umassd.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Richardson
508-910-6954
erichardson@umassd.edu

Dr. Amy M Shapiro
508 999-8377
ashapiro@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+