Research Psychology Option Contacts

The following faculty, listed at the beginning of this section, are active in the Research Psychology option. Prospective students are encouraged to contact them about their research interests.

Dr. Brian Ayotte
508-999-9206
bayotte@umassd.edu

Dr. R Thomas Boone
508 999-8440
tboone@umassd.edu

Dr. Christina Cipriano
508 999-8462
christina.cipriano@umassd.edu

Dr. Meredith Dove
508 999-8381
mdove@umassd.edu

Dr. Jennifer Fugate
508 999-8397
jfugate@umassd.edu

Dr. Mahzad Hojjat
508 910-6611
mhojjat@umassd.edu

Dr. Trina Kershaw
508-999-8346
tkershaw@umassd.edu

Dr. Robin Locke
508-910-6955
rlocke@umassd.edu

Dr. Joshua Masse
508 999-8334
jmasse2@umassd.edu

Dr. Aminda O'Hare
508-999-8761
aohare@umassd.edu

Dr. Teal Pedlow
508-999-8341
tpedlow@umassd.edu

Dr. Ted Powers
508 910-6906
tpowers@umassd.edu

Dr. Andrew Revell
508-999-8385
arevell@umassd.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Richardson
508-910-6954
erichardson@umassd.edu

Dr. Amy M Shapiro
508 999-8377
ashapiro@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+