Faculty

Religious Studies Minor Faculty

Name Email Department
Lubinsky, Crystal  -  Director clubinsky@umassd.edu  History (CAS)
Satlow, Jacqueline jsatlow@umassd.edu Center for Religious and Spiritual Life (SA)

Religious Studies Minor Affiliates

Name Email Department
Achilov, Dilshod dachilov@umassd.edu Political Science (CAS)
Baden, Steven sbaden@umassd.edu History (CAS) - PTL
Facchini, Rose

rose.facchini@umassd.edu

Italian Studies (CAS)
Kamini, Pamela pamela.karimi@umassd.edu Art History (CVPA)
Miller, Larry lmiller@umassd.edu Sociology-Anthropology (CAS)
Mulnix, Jennifer jmulnix@umassd.edu Philosophy (CAS)
Offenberger, Ilana ioffenberger@umassd.edu History (CAS)
Pontbriand, Robert rpontbriand@umassd.edu History (CAS)
Robinson, Robin rrobinson@umassd.edu Sociology-Anthropology (CAS)
Satlow, Jacqueline jsatlow@umassd.edu Center for Religious and Spiritual Life (SA)
Snieder, Matthew msneider@umassd.edu History (CAS)
Waxler, Robert rwaxler@umassd.edu English (CAS)
Williams, Brian bwilliams@umassd.edu History (CAS)

To identify faculty teaching specific Religious Studies classes, check the course schedule.

QuickLinks

x

+