icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

STEM Education and Teacher Development Advising

 

 

  NameTitlePhoneEmail
STEM and Teacher Development Advisors
Science Dr. Stephen Witzig Assistant Professor 508.910.9030 switzig@umassd.edu
English Dr. Maureen Hall Associate Professor 508.999.8211 mhall@umassd.edu
Foreign Language/
Special Education
Dr. Sheila Macrine Associate Professor 508.999.9234 smacrine@umassd.edu
Math

Dr. Chandra Orrill

 

Dr. Karen Terrell

Associate Professor/Department Chair

Full Time Lecturer

774.929.3052

 

508.910.6617

corrill@umassd.edu

 

kterrell@umassd.edu

 

History Dr. Nicholas Santavicca Assistant Professor 508.910.9271 nsantavicca@umassd.edu
Social Studies Dr. Shakhnoza Kayumova Assistant Professor 508.910.9033 skayumova@umassd.edu
Content Advisors
Spanish/French Dr. Sandra Rivera Professor 508.999.8333 srivera@umassd.edu
English Dr. Stanley Harrison                       Associate Professor 508.910.6467 sharrison@umassd.edu
History Dr. Robert Pontbriand Full Time Lecturer 508.999.8602 rpontbriand@umassd.edu

Mathematics

Dr. Chandra Orrill
(Initial License)

Dr. Karen Terrell
(Professional License)

Associate Professor/Department Chair

 

Full Time Lecturer

774.929.3052

 

508.910.6617

chandra.orrill@umassd.edu

 

kterrell@umassd.edu

Portuguese

Dr. Glaucia Silva Associate Professor  508.999.8271 gsilva@umassd.edu

Science

Dr. Stephen Witzig
(Initial License)

Dr. Jesse Bazzul
(Professional License)

Assistant Professor

 

Assitant Professor

508.910.9030

 

508.910.6603

switzig@umassd.edu

 

jbazzul@umassd.edu

Admissions
Traci Almeida Graduate Admissions Coordinator 508.999.8098 talmeida@umassd.edu
Teaching and Learning Department Administrative Assistant
Lindsey Cabral Clerk IV 508.999.8262  stem@umassd.edu 

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+