icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

STEM Education and Teacher Development Advising

Download the Advising Form - Initial Licensure  

 

  NameTitlePhoneEmail
STEM and Teacher Development Advisors
Science Stephen Witzig Assistant Professor 508.910.9030 switzig@umassd.edu
English Maureen Hall Associate Professor 508.999.8211 mhall@umassd.edu
Foreign Language/
Special Education
Sheila Macrine Associate Professor 508.999.9234 smacrine@umassd.edu
Math Chandra Orrill Associate Professor/Department Chair 774.929.3052 corrill@umassd.edu
History Joao Rosa Associate Professor 508.910.6603 jrosa@umassd.edu
Content Advisors
Spanish/French Christina Biron Professor 508.999.8743 cbiron@umassd.edu
English Christopher Eisenhart                       Associate Professor 508.910.6468 ceisenhart@umasssd.edu
History Robert Pontbriand Full Time Lecturer 508.999.8602 rpontbriand@umassd.edu
Portuguese Glaucia Silva Associate Professor  508.999.8271 gsilva@umassd.edu
Admissions
Traci Almeida Graduate Admissions Coordinator 508.999.8098 talmeida@umassd.edu
Teaching and Learning Department Administrative Assistant
Lindsey Cabral Clerk IV 508.999.8262  u_l1cabral@umassd.edu 

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+