icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Office Contact Information

Administrative OfficeContactOfficePhoneE-mail
Dean A. Gunasekaran's Office Corey Rose CCB112 508.999.8423 crose@umassd.edu
Associate Dean Paul Bacdayan's Office Daryl Nobles CCB112 508.999.8432 dnobles@umassd.edu
Accounting/Finance Department
Professor T. Puri - Chair
Lori Raspotnik-Hrycin CCB309 508.999.9288 lraspotnikhrycin@umassd.edu
Decision and Information Sciences Department
Professor  - Chair
Juma Miller CCB202 508.999.8862

j1miller@umassd.edu

Management/Marketing Department
Professor R. Golen - Chair
Eileen Muscarella CCB207 508.999.8446 emuscarella@umassd.edu
Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies Toby Stapleton CCB102 508.999.8543

tstapleton@umassd.edu

Assistant Dean for Undergraduates Neal Gouck CCB103 508.999.8261

ngouck@umassd.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator Gordon McLennan CCB101 508.910.6956

gmclennan@umassd.edu

Advising Office Assistant Annette Conrad CCB101 508.999.8427

aconrad@umassd.edu

If you an Alumnus, please feel free to use the Alumni Comment Form to share your thoughts! Feel free to further visit the Alumni Association pages for more information, or to become more involved.

QuickLinks

x

+