Office Contact Information

Administrative OfficeContactOfficePhoneE-mail
Dean A. Gunasekaran's Office Corey Rose CCB112 508.999.8423 crose@umassd.edu
Associate Dean Chan Du's Office Chan Du CCB112 508.910.6513 cdu@umassd.edu
Accounting/Finance Department
Professor Jia Wu - Chair
Lori Raspotnik-Hrycin CCB309 508.999.9288 lraspotnikhrycin@umassd.edu
Decision and Information Sciences Department
Professor BK Rai  - Chair
Juma Miller CCB202 508.999.8862 j1miller@umassd.edu
Management/Marketing Department
Professor C. Curran - Chair
Delores Almeida CCB207 508.999.8446 dalmeida5@umassd.edu
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs Melissa Pacheco CCB102 508.999.8543 mpacheco@umassd.edu
Assistant Dean for Undergraduates Neal Gouck CCB103 508.999.8261 ngouck@umassd.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator Caroline Felix CCB101 508.910.6956 cfelix3@umassd.edu
Advising Office Assistant Annette Conrad CCB101 508.999.8427 aconrad@umassd.edu

If you are an Alumnus, please feel free to use the Alumni Comment Form to share your thoughts! Feel free to further visit the Alumni Association pages for more information, or to become more involved.

QuickLinks

x

+