Accounting and Finance Faculty

Jia Wu Department Chair/Associate Professor jwu@umassd.edu  508.999.8428 CCB 214
Michael H. Anderson Professor manderson@umassd.edu 508.999.9185 CCB 224
Chan Du Associate Professor cdu@umassd.edu 508.999.8821 CCB 305
Michael Griffin Lecturer/Director of Internships mgriffin@umassd.edu  508.910.6947 CCB 318
Shipeng Han Assistant Professor shan@umassd.edu 508.999.8422 CCB 11
Tien-Shih Hseih Assistant Professor thsieh@umassd.edu 508.910.6576 CCB 304
Ling Lin Assistant Professor llin@umassd.edu 508.999.8053 CCB 320
Duong Nguyen Associate Professor dnguyen2@umassd.edu  508.999.8070 CCB 220
Tribhuvan Puri Professor tpuri@umassd.edu  508.999.8759 CCB 304
Liang Song Assistant Professor lsong@umassd.edu 508.999.8037 CCB 315
Hai Q. Ta Assistant Professor hta@umassd.edu 508.910.6525 CCB 313
Gopala Vasudevan Professor gvasudevan@umassd.edu  508.999.8426 CCB 317
Zhaojin (Lily) Xu Assistant Professor zxu@umassd.edu 508.999.8757 CCB 218

 

QuickLinks

x

+