Faculty - Management & Marketing Department

Chairperson

Faculty

 Management and Marketing Faculty

Catharine (Cathy) Curran Department Chair/Associate Professor cathy.curran@umassd.edu 508.999.8431 CCB 324
Godwin C. Ariguzo Assistant Professor gariguzo@umassd.edu  508.999.8403 CCB 319
Paul Bacdayan
Associate Professor pbacdayan@umassd.edu
508.999.8435 CCB 201
Nora Ganim Barnes Chancellor Professor nbarnes@umassd.edu
508.999.8756 CCB 113
Joseph Chang Assistant Professor joseph.chang@umassd.edu 508.999.8745 CCB 329
Jacqueline (Jackie) Einstein
Lecturer jeinstein@umassd.edu  508.999.9188 CCB 221 
Jamro Konrad Assistant Professor kjamro@umassd.edu 508.999.8844 CCB 321
Kellyann Berube Kowalski Associate Professor kkowalski@umassd.edu 508.999.8327 CCB 215
José-Domingo Mora Assistant Professor jmora@umassd.edu
508.999.8955 CCB 219
Chris Papenhausen Associate Professor cpapenhausen@umassd.edu 
508.999.9218 CCB 217
Satya Parayitam Associate Professor sparayitam@umassd.edu  508.910.6501 CCB 211
Kathleen Suchon Professor ksuchon@umassd.edu 508.999.8940 CCB 218
Steven White Professor white@umassd.edu 508.999.8267 CCB 323
+