icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Office Contact Information

Administrative OfficeContactOfficePhoneE-mail
Dean A. Gunasekaran's Office Corey Rose CCB112 508.999.8423 crose@umassd.edu
Associate Dean Paul Bacdayan's Office Daryl Nobles CCB112 508.999.8432 dnobles@umassd.edu
Accounting/Finance Department
Professor Jia Wu - Chair
Lori Raspotnik-Hrycin CCB309 508.999.9288 lraspotnikhrycin@umassd.edu
Decision and Information Sciences Department
Professor BK Rai  - Chair
Juma Miller CCB202 508.999.8862 j1miller@umassd.edu
Management/Marketing Department
Professor C. Curran - Chair
Eileen Muscarella CCB207 508.999.8446 emuscarella@umassd.edu
Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies Gopala Vasudevan CCB102 508.999.8543 gvasudevan@umassd.edu
Assistant Dean for Undergraduates Neal Gouck CCB103 508.999.8261 ngouck@umassd.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator Gordon McLennan CCB101 508.910.6956 gmclennan@umassd.edu
Advising Office Assistant Annette Conrad CCB101 508.999.8427 aconrad@umassd.edu

If you are an Alumnus, please feel free to use the Alumni Comment Form to share your thoughts! Feel free to further visit the Alumni Association pages for more information, or to become more involved.

QuickLinks

x

+