Faculty - Decision & Information Sciences

 

Bharatendra Rai Department Chair/Associate Professor brai@umassd.edu 508.910.6436 CCB 326
Dan Braha Professor dbraha@umassd.edu 508.910.6961 CCB 223
Laura Forker Professor lforker@umassd.edu 508.999.9295 CCB 216
Rui Huang Lecturer rhuang@umassd.edu 508.999.8456 CCB 226
Meng Li Lecturer mli3@umassd.edu 508.999.9258 CCB 205
Yuzhu (Julia) Li Associate Professor yli3@umassd.edu  508.910.9502 CCB 203
Sharon Ordoobadi Associate Professor sordoobadi@umassd.edu 508.999.8767 CCB 213
Timothy Shea Professor tshea@umassd.edu   508.999.8445 CCB 322
Zhengzhong Shi Associate Professor zshi@umassd.edu 508.910.6513 CCB 209
Soheil Sibdari Associate Professor ssibdari@umassd.edu 508.999.8019 CCB 302
Pinyarat Sirisomboonsuk Full Time Lecturer psirisomboonsuk@umassd.edu 508.999.8476  CCB 230
Nichalin Summerfield Full Time Lecturer nsummerfield@umassd.edu 508.910.6436  CCB 222
Gang (Gabriel) Wang Assisant Professor gwang1@umassd.edu 508.999.8870 CCB 214
Shouhong Wang Professor swang@umassd.edu    

 

Decision and Information Sciences courses are major electives for the Ph.D. program in Engineering and Applied Sciences with the Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE) option.

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+