UMASS Dartmouth Art History Directory

Banner for Art History Program

DIRECTORY

 
Memory Holloway portrait

Dr. Memory Holloway (Chair)

Office: CVPA, Room 360A
Phone: (508) 999-8554
E-Mail: mholloway@umassd.edu  

 Dr. Anna Dempsey portrait

Dr. Anna Dempsey

Office: CVPA, Room  360A
Phone: (508) 999-8553
E-Mail: adempsey@umassd.edu

 Pamela Karimi

Dr. Pamela Karimi

Office: CVPA, Room 313
Phone: (508) 910-6957
E-Mail: zkarimi@umassd.edu

 Thomas Stubblefield protrait

Dr. Thomas Stubblefield

Office: CVPA, Room 155
Phone: (508) 910-6971
E-Mail: tstubblefield@umassd.edu

Joseph Silva portrait‌‌

Dr. Joseph Silva

Office: CVPA, Room 155
Phone: (508) 999-8547
E-Mail: jsilva22@umassd.edu

Portrait

Dr. Jennifer McIntire

At present, Dr. McIntire is
on leave from the Department
of Art History.
 Allison Cywin

Allison J. Cywin (MLIS)

Visual Resource Director / Art Library Liaison

Office: CVPA, Room 257
Phone: (508) 999-8701
E-Mail: acywin@umassd.edu

 blank portrait placeholder

Diane Carns

Assistant Visual Resource Curator

Office: CVPA, Room 257
Phone: (508) 910-6472
E-Mail: dcarns@umassd.edu

 blank portrait placeholder

Charlene N. Ryder

Department Secretary

Office: CVPA, Room 151
Phone: (508) 999-8546
Fax: (508) 910-6977
E-Mail: cryder@umassd.edu

 

QuickLinks

x

+