icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

UMASS Dartmouth Art History Directory

Banner for Art History Program

DIRECTORY

 
Memory Holloway portrait

 

Dr. Memory Holloway (Chair)

Office: CVPA, Room 360A
Phone: (508) 999-8554
E-Mail: mholloway@umassd.edu  

 Anna Dempsey

 

Dr. Anna Dempsey

Office: CVPA, Room  360A
Phone: (508) 999-8553
E-Mail: adempsey@umassd.edu

 Pamela Karimi

 

Dr. Pamela Karimi

Office: CVPA, Room 313
Phone: (508) 910-6957
E-Mail: zkarimi@umassd.edu

 Thomas Stubblefield protrait

 

Dr. Thomas Stubblefield

Office: CVPA, Room 155
Phone: (508) 910-6971
E-Mail: tstubblefield@umassd.edu

 Allison Cywin

 

Allison J. Cywin, Visual Resource Director

Office: CVPA, Room 253
Phone: (508) 999-8701
E-Mail: acywin@umassd.edu

 blank portrait placeholder

 

Diane Carns, Assistant Visual Resource Curator

Office: CVPA, Room 253
Phone: (508) 999-8701
E-Mail: dcarns@umassd.edu

 blank portrait placeholder

 

Charlene N. Ryder, Department Secretary

Office: CVPA, Room 151
Phone: (508) 999-8546
E-Mail: cryder@umassd.edu

 

QuickLinks

x

+