icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

CIS FACULTY SCHEDULE SPRING 2011

Faculty Day Time email room tel#
*Chairperson



Jan Bergandy MWF 12:00pm-1:00pm jbergandy@umasd.edu Dion 302G 508-999-8293

MW 2:00pm-3:00pm


*Graduate Director



Shelly Zhang TU,TR 3:00pm-3:30pm x2zhang@umassd.edu Dion 302C 508-999-8294

TU,TR 12:30pm-2:00pm


Xiaole Bai TU,TR 9:30am-10:45am xbai@umassd.edu Dion 307B 508-999-8295

W 9:30am-10:30am


Ram Bala TU,TR 1:30pm-3:00pm r.bala@umassd.edu Dion 308A 508-999-8259

F 12:00pm-1:30 pm


Paul Bergstein MF 10:00am-11:00am pbergstein@umassd.edu Dion 302B 508-999-9184

W 1:00pm-3:00pm


Michael Geiger MW 3:00pm-4:00pm mgeiger@umassd.edu Grp 2-221C 508-910-6543
Ken Lee TU,TR 9:30am-11:30am k.ck.lee@umassd.edu Dion 302A 508-910-6543

W 10:30am-11:30am


Iren Valova MW 2:00pm-3:30pm ivalova@umassd.edu Dion 302D 508-999-8502

F 2:00pm-3:00pm


Vinod Vokkarane TU,TR 3:30pm-4:30pm vvokkarane@umassd.edu Dion 307A 508-910-6692
By Appt.Only W 2:00pm-3:00pm


Haiping Xu Sabbatical   until 9/1/2011














QuickLinks

x

+