icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 UMass Dartmouth Faculty Senate

Senate President Grant O'Rielly
Senate Secretary Susan J. Leclair

Senate Steering Committee

  • Satya Parayitam, Business Council
  • Peter Friedman, Engineering Council
  • Paige Gibbs, Library
  •                         Humanities Council
  • Mary McCurry, Nursing Council
  • Susan Leclair, Science Council
  • Stephen Hegedus, Graduate Schools Council: SMAST, SEPPCE, Law
  • Doug Roscoe Social Science Council
  • Arlene Mollo, Visual and Performing Arts Council


Minutes of meetings for SY 2011-2012 and earlier

Who is currently on the Faculty Senate.

Calendar Schedule of meetings and other events.

Announcements Posting of important announcements.

Committees Links to committees of the Faculty Senate including each committee's minutes and reports

Task Forces Links to university and Faculty Senate task forces including each task force's reports

Documents Minutes and supporting material for policies and procedures

Archives Past agendas and minutes

Links Sister Organizations and other useful and interesting sites.