icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Honorary Degree Committee

2008-2009 Members

R. Larchan convener Humanities 2011
P. Calvert Engineering 2010
F. Sousa Humanities 2012
D. Smith (emeritus) Science 2011
C. Kruger Social Science 2012
A. Dempsey VPA 2010

Committee Charge

Collect and submit names of candidates for honorary degrees

Reports to Faculty Senate October 2009