icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Judicial Committee

2007-2008 Members

convenes only as required

J. Wu, Business - ’09 
C. Chen, Engineering - ’09 
S. Krumholz, Social Science - ’08 
A. Plaw, Social Science – ‘10 
L. Brodeur, Science – ‘08 
D. Milstone, Administration Liaison 
5  students appointed by the Student Senate