icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Yvonne Sandstroem Award Committee

2008-2009 Members

S. Peterson, convener ‘10 
J. Bobrick ’11 
J. Griffith ’09 
P. White ’09 
T. Miraglia ’09

Charge to the committee

Solicit nominations and select the Yvonne Sanstroem Service Award recipient

Award given in May