Scholar Of The Year Award Committee

Tien-Shih Hsieh Accounting & Finance Business May 2017
Joao Paraskeva  Educational Leadership Education May 2017
Neil Fennessey Civil and Environmental Engineering Engineering May 2017
Cristina Mehrtens History Humanities May 2017
Mary McCurry Adult & Child Nursing Nursing May 2017
Dwight Duncan School of Law School of Law May 2017
Yuegang Zuo Chemistry and Biochemistry Science May 2017
Geoff Cowles*  Fisheries Oceanography SMAST May 2017
Jennifer Fugate Psychology Social Science May 2017
Scott Ahrens Design Visual & Performing Arts May 2017
Zachary Painter Library Library May 2017