Teacher of the Year Award Committee

Jia Wu* Accounting & Finance Business May 2016
VACANT   Education May 2016
John Buck Electrical & Computer Engineering Engineering May 2016
Lulu Sun English Humanities May 2016
Marilyn Asselin Adult & Child Nursing Nursing May 2016
Irene Scharf School of Law School of Law May 2016
Maolin Guo Chemistry & Biochemistry Science May 2016
Geoff Cowles Fisheries Oceanography SMAST May 2016
Jennifer Fugate Psychology Social Science May 2016
Memory Holloway Art History Visual & Performing Arts May 2016