ESU Area Representatives

AreaRepresentative(s)Email

Admissions & Counseling

Woodrow Wilson wwilson@umassd.edu
Athletics TBA  
Campus Center Shelly Metivier Scott  shelly.scott@umassd.edu
Campus Center Nicole Williams  nwilliams2@umassd.edu
Campus Center Wayne Williams  wwilliams@umassd.edu 
CCB & Modular Units Melissa Pacheco  mpacheco@umassd.edu
Foster Admin & CVPA Mark Carney  mcarney@umassd.edu
Foster Admin & CVPA Alexia Orphanides  aorphanides@umassd.edu
Foster Admin & CVPA Alexandra Moniz  amoniz3@umassd.edu
Foster Admin & CVPA    
LARTS Romayne Grace  r1grace@umassd.edu
LARTS Kelley Mahoney  kelley.mahoney@umassd.edu
LARTS Denise Carrington  dcarrington@umassd.edu
Law School Nancy Moniz  nmoniz@umassd.edu
Law School Sandra Leger Silva  sandra.leger.silva@umassd.edu
Law School Nancy Hebert  nhebert@umassd.edu
Library Peggy Dias  peggy.dias@umassd.edu
Library Brian Sullivan  bsullivan@umassd.edu
New Bedford Matt Ryckebusch  mryckebusch@umassd.edu
Health Services, Res. Life, Pine Dale, Public Safety    
Health Services, Res. Life, Pine Dale, Public Safety Meghan Houghton  mhoughton1@umassd.edu
Health Services, Res. Life, Pine Dale, Public Safety Brad Rohrer  brohrer@umassd.edu
Science & Engineering, Dion Jen Murphy  jennifer.murphy@umassd.edu
SMAST Eric Lyonnais  elyonnais@umassd.edu
Star Store Jessica Fernandes  jfernandes5@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+