icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"


James Mullins ESU
Verena Lisinski ESU

Faculty Federation Officers

Susan Krumholz President
Kathy Miraglia First Vice President
Richard Golen Second Vice President
Bruce Sparfven Third Vice President
Antonio H. Costa Treasurer
Linda Zieper Secretary
Philip Cox Executive Board Member
Daniel Georgianna Executive Board Member
Wayne LeBlanc Executive Board Member
Elizabeth Lehr Executive Board Member
Verena Lisinski Executive Board Member
James Mullins Executive Board Member
Nancy O'Connor Executive Board Member
Grant O'Rielly Executive Board Member
Elizabeth Winiarz Executive Board Member

ESU Officers

Bruce Sparfven Chairperson
John Fernandes First Vice Chairperson
Juli Parker Second Vice Chairperson
James Mullins Third Vice Chairperson
Jane Staples Recorder
Sharon Allen Perry Member at Large
Verena Lisinski Member at Large

Representatives to the Greater Southeastern Massachusetts Labor Council

John Fernandes New Bedford
Jose Soler Fall River

Grievance Officers

Richard Golen Faculty Federation
Wayne LeBlanc Faculty Federation