Contact

Questions about Financial Aid

The University Enrollment Center (UEC) is the first stop for students and families who have questions about financial aid.

UEC staff members are trained to answer questions regarding financial aid, bursar information, and registration. The UEC is located in the first floor lobby of the Foster Administration Building.

Financial Aid contacts

In person

  • University Enrollment Center (UEC): first floor lobby of the Foster Administration Building

The UEC is your first stop for financial aid questions.

By mail

  • Financial Aid Services · University of Massachusetts Dartmouth · 285 Old Westport Road · Dartmouth, MA 02747

By phone

  • University Enrollment Center (UEC): 508.999.8857 or 508.999.8866.
  • Financial Aid Services: 508.999.8643

By email

Financial Aid Staff

Director

 

Associate Directors

Pamela Paynton, Ppaynton@umassd.edu

Sharon Gannon, sgannon@umassd.edu

Assistant Directors

Laura Banville-Field, lbanville@umassd.edu

Joana Santos-Reis, jsantosreis@umassd.edu

Staff

Veronica Cusson, Vcusson@umassd.edu

Maryjane McManus, Mj.mcmanus@umassd.edu

Suzanne Sarlo, Ssarlo@umassd.edu

Kristin Soares, Ksoares@umassd.edu

Linda Sumner, Lsumner@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+