icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Fall move-in: offices and bookstore hours

Day

Health Office

Housing Office

UMass Pass

Campus Store

Mon, Aug 26

8 am - 4 pm

8 am - 5 pm

9 am - 4 pm

8:30 am - 5 pm

Tues, Aug 27

8 am - 4 pm

8 am - 5 pm

9 am - 4 pm

8:30 am - 5 pm

Wed, Aug 28

8 am - 4 pm

8 am - 5 pm

9 am - 4 pm

8:30 am - 5 pm

Thurs, Aug 29

8 am - 4 pm

8 am - 5 pm

9 am - 4 pm

8:30 am - 5 pm

Fri, Aug 30

8 am - 4 pm

8 am - 5 pm

9 am - 4 pm

8:30 am - 5 pm

Sat, Aug 31

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Sun, Sep 1

7:30 am - 7 pm

7:30 am - 7 pm

11 am - 7 pm

10 am - 7 pm

Mon, Sep 2

Closed

8 am - 5 pm

11 am - 5 pm

12 pm - 5 pm

Tues, Sep 3

8 am - 5 pm

8 am - 5 pm

9 am - 6 pm

8:30 am - 6 pm

Wed, Sep 4
(Classes Begin)

8 am - 5 pm

8 am - 5 pm

9 am - 6 pm

8:30 am - 6 pm

 

QuickLinks

x

myUMassD

x

myCoursesmyCourses myAlertmyAlert LibraryLibrary
COINCOIN HRDirectHR Direct umasspassUMass Pass
ReservItReservIt ZimbraZimbra
+