Staff

Main Office

Alves, Emily
Administrative Assistant
ealves@umassd.edu
508 999 8142

Cordeiro, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant
ecordeiro@umassd.edu
508 999 8992

DePina, Jane
Administrative Assistant
J2Depina@umassd.edu
508 999 8145

Poudrier-Aaronson,Lucinda
Director of Housing & Residential Life
lp.aaronson@umassd.edu
508 999 8145

Rohrer, Bradley
Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services
brohrer@umassd.edu
508 999 9207

Mason, Scott
Occupancy Manager
smason2@umassd.edu
508 999 8976


Residential Education

Black, Michelle
Assistant Director, First Year Communities
mblack2@umassd.edu
508 999 9296

Johnson, Lydia
Assistant Director, Upperclass Residences
ljohnson5@umassd.edu
508 999 8979

Bielawski, Johanna
Assistant Director, Community Standards, Safety, and Security
j.bielawski@umassd.edu
508 910 6562

 


RESIDENT DIRECTORS

FIRST YEAR HALLS:

Chestnut Hall Resident Director
Scott Mason
smason2@umassd.edu
508 910 4115

Elmwood Hall Resident Director (interim)
Eric Petersen
epetersen@umassd.edu
508 910 4117

Maple Ridge Resident Director
Eric Petersen
epetersen@umassd.edu
508 910 4116

Roberts Hall Resident Director
Wesley Highley
whighley@umassd.edu
508 910 4114

 

PINE DALE/OAK GLEN HALLS:

Oak Glen Resident Director
Wesley Highley
whighley@umassd.edu
774 929 2949

Pine Dale Hall Resident Director
Stephen Hunt
shunt1@umassd.edu
774 929 2424

 

CEDAR DELL COMMUNITY:

Cedar Dell South Resident Director
Danny Usma
dusma@umassd.edu
508 910 6460

Cedar Dell West Resident Director
LaToya Robertson
lrobertson1@umassd.edu
508 910 6478

 

WOODLAND APARTMENTS:

Aspen/Ivy Halls Resident Director
Dawn Doucette-Kaplan
ddoucettekaplan@umassd.edu
774 929 3400

Evergreen/Willow Halls Resident Director
Jessica Harris
jharris13@umassd.edu
774 929 1500

Hickory/Birch Halls Resident Director
Cheryl Vieira
cvieira1@umassd.edu
774 929 3118

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+