icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Staff

Main Office

Alves, Emily
Administrative Assistant
ealves@umassd.edu
508 999 8949

Cordeiro, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant
ecordeiro@umassd.edu
508 999 8992

DePina, Jane
Administrative Assistant
J2Depina@umassd.edu
508 999 8145

Poudrier-Aaronson,Lucinda
Director of Housing & Residential Life
lp.aaronson@umassd.edu
508 999 8145

Rohrer, Bradley
Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services
brohrer@umassd.edu
508 999 9207

Stokes, Kendra
Occupancy Manager
k.wisneski@umassd.edu
508 999 8976


Residential Education

Keith, Linda
Assistant Director, First Year Residences & Academic Initiatives
LKeith@umassd.edu
508 999 9296

Porada, Catherine
Administrative Assistant
CPorada@umassd.edu
508 999 8995

Johnson, Lydia
Assistant Director, Upperclass Residences
ljohnson5@umassd.edu
508 999 8979

Watson, Angela
Associate Director of Residential Education
AWatson@umassd.edu
508 910 6695

Hobin, Johanna
Coordinator of Residential Community Standards
johanna.hobin@umassd.edu
508 910 6562


RESIDENT DIRECTORS

FIRST YEAR HALLS:

Chestnut Hall Resident Director
Scott Mason
smason2@umassd.edu
508 910 4115

Elmwood Hall Resident Director
Carlos Taveras Polanco
ctaveraspolanco@umassd.edu
508 910 4117

Maple Ridge Resident Director
Erin O'Dea
eodea@umassd.edu
508 910 4116

Roberts Hall Resident Director
Wesley Highley
whighley@umassd.edu
508 910 4114

 

PINE DALE/OAK GLEN HALLS:

Oak Glen Resident Director
Callie Parker
cparker3@umassd.edu
774 929 2949

Pine Dale Hall Resident Director
Stephen Hunt
shunt1@umassd.edu
774 929 2424

 

CEDAR DELL COMMUNITY:

Cedar Dell South Resident Direcor
Matt McGrath
mmcgrath2@umassd.edu
508 910 6460

Cedar Dell West Resident Director
LaToya Robertson
lrobertson1@umassd.edu
508 910 6478

 

WOODLAND APARTMENTS:

Aspen/Ivy Halls Resident Director
David Watts
dwatts@umassd.edu
774 929 3400

Evergreen/Willow Halls Resident Director
Jessica Harris
jharris13@umassd.edu
774 929 1500

Hickory/Birch Halls Resident Director
Cheryl Vieira
cvieira1@umassd.edu
774 929 3118

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+