icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Staff

Main Office

Alves, Emily
Administrative Assistant
ealves@umassd.edu
508 999 8949

Cordeiro, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant
ecordeiro@umassd.edu
508 999 8992

DePina, Jane
Administrative Assistant
J2Depina@umassd.edu
508 999 8145

Poudrier-Aaronson,Lucinda
Director of Housing & Residential Life
lp.aaronson@umassd.edu
508 999 8145

Rohrer, Bradley
Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services
brohrer@umassd.edu
508 999 9207

Stokes, Kendra
Occupancy Manager
k.wisneski@umassd.edu
508 999 8976


Residential Education

Keith, Linda
Assistant Director, First Year Residences & Academic Initiatives
LKeith@umassd.edu
508 999 9296

Porada, Catherine
Administrative Assistant
CPorada@umassd.edu
508 999 8995

VACANT
Assistant Director, Upperclass Residences
Currently Vacant
508 999 8979

Watson, Angela
Associate Director of Residential Education
AWatson@umassd.edu
508 910 6695

Hobin, Johanna
Coordinator of Residential Community Standards
johanna.hobin@umassd.edu
508 910 6562


RESIDENT DIRECTORS

Highley, Wesley
Resident Director Roberts Hall
whighley@umassd.edu
508 910 4114

Harris, Jess
Resident Director Evergreen/Willow Halls
jharris13@umassd.edu
774 929 1500

Hunt, Stephen
Resident Director Pine Dale Hall
shunt1@umassd.edu
774 929 2424

Mason, Scott
Resident Director Chestnut/Maple Ridge Halls
smason2@umassd.edu
508 910 4116

Parker, Callie
Resident Director Oak Glen Hall
cparker3@umassd.edu
774 929 2949

Robertson, La Toya
Resident Director Cedar Dell West
lrobertson1@umassd.edu
508 910 6478

Watts, David
Resident Director Cedar Dell South (interim)
dwatts@umassd.edu
508 910 6460

Taveras Polanco, Carlos
Resident Director Elmwood Hall
ctaveraspolanco@umassd.edu
508 910 4117

Vieira, Cheryl
Resident Director Hickory/Birch Halls
cvieira1@umassd.edu
774 929 3118

Watts, David
Resident Director Aspen/Ivy Halls
dwatts@umassd.edu
774 929 3400

QuickLinks

x

myUMassD

x

myCoursesmyCourses myAlertmyAlert LibraryLibrary
COINCOIN HRDirectHR Direct umasspassUMass Pass
ReservItReservIt ZimbraZimbra
+