icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Faculty Job Opportunities

Position Department Posted On
Assistant Professor-Accounting & Finance Accounting & Finance Fri Apr 18 2014
Assistant Professor-Writing for Digital & New Media English Tue Sep 16 2014
Assistant/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Tue Aug 12 2014
Assistant/Associate Professor SPED SPED Thu Sep 11 2014
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies/Associate/Professor Dean, Nursing 04/22/2013
Associate or Full Professor Crime and Justice Cime and Justice Thu Sep 11 2014
Full Time Lecturer-Computer & Information Science Computer & Information Science Thu Aug 28 2014
Full Time Lecturer-MIS Management Information Systems Mon Aug 4 2014
Full Time Lecturer-Operations Management Operations Management Mon Aug 18 2014
Full Time Lecturers-English English Mon Jul 21 2014
Part Time Lecturer, Art History Department of Art History Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Lecturer, Department of Music College of Visual and Performing Arts Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Lecturer, Women's and Gender Studies Women's & Gender Studies Wed Jul 10 2013
Part Time Lecturer-Chemistry Chemistry Wed Aug 20 2014
Part Time Lecturer-Crime and Justice Studies Crime and Justice Thu Jul 10 2014
Part Time Lecturer-German Foreign Literature and Language Mon Jul 14 2014
Part Time Lecturer-Math Mathematics Thu Jul 10 2014
Part Time Lecturer-Psychology Psychology Thu Dec 26 2013
Part Time Lecturer-Public Policy Public Policy Tue Sep 9 2014
Part Time Lecturers, Accounting CCB Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Lecturers, CCB CCB Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Lecturers, Community Nursing Community Nursing Department Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Lecturers, Department of Art Education Art Education Department Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Lecturers, English CAS-English Tue Jun 18 2013
Part Time Lecturers, Nursing Adult and Child Nursing Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Lecturers/Instructors All Disciplines Wed Jul 24 2013
Part Time Visiting Lecturer-Medical Laboratory Science Medical Laboratory Science Tue Dec 10 2013
Part Time Visiting Lecturer-Psychology Psychology Thu Oct 31 2013
Part Time Visiting Lecturer-RN to BSN Nursing Mon Dec 9 2013
Part Time Visiting Lecturer-Stem Education & Teacher Develop STEM Education & Teacher Development Tue Dec 10 2013

Employment Opportunities at UMass Dartmouth

Note: To be considered for any position, applicants must apply on-line. Paper applications are not accepted.
Failure to upload all required application documents will result in disqualification.

The University of Massachusetts reserves the right to conduct background checks on potential employees.

UMass Dartmouth is an Affirmative Action, Equal Opportunity, Title IX Employer.

Please Note: Due to high volumes of resumes/applications received, UMass Dartmouth will only respond to applications for positions that are currently open.

QuickLinks

x

+