icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

Professional & Managerial Job Opportunities

Position Department Posted On
Applications Developer CITS Tue Sep 16 2014
Assistant Director International Student & Scholar Center International Student & Scholar Center (ISSC) Mon Sep 8 2014
Assistant Director of University Extension University Extension Thu Jun 5 2014
Associate Director-Career Development Center Career Development Tue Sep 16 2014
Director of Bar Success Law School Wed Aug 6 2014
Field Services Manager Facilities Tue Jan 14 2014
Information Systems/Financial Reporting Coordinator Administrative & Fiscal Services Thu Oct 2 2014
Psychologist Counseling Center (ten month position) Counseling Center Mon Sep 8 2014
Research Associate Estuarine & Ocean Sciences Wed Jul 16 2014
Scientific Systems Manager SMAST Wed Sep 17 2014
Senior Philanthropic Officer/Corporate & Foundation Institutional Advancement Fri Mar 28 2014
Staff Nurse-Health Services-9 Month Position Health Services Fri Sep 26 2014
Student Support Advisor University Extension Mon Sep 15 2014
Technical Associate Civil Engineering Tue Aug 12 2014
Undergraduate Academic Advisor--CAS College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office Thu Sep 4 2014
Undergraduate Academic Advisor: Student Sucess Advisor College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office Wed Aug 27 2014

Employment Opportunities at UMass Dartmouth

Note: To be considered for any position, applicants must apply on-line. Paper applications are not accepted.
Failure to upload all required application documents will result in disqualification.

The University of Massachusetts reserves the right to conduct background checks on potential employees.

UMass Dartmouth is an Affirmative Action, Equal Opportunity, Title IX Employer.

Please Note: Due to high volumes of resumes/applications received, UMass Dartmouth will only respond to applications for positions that are currently open.

QuickLinks

x

+