icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Professional & Managerial Job Opportunities

Position Department Posted On
Assistant Director of University Extension University Extension Thu Jun 5 2014
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts Advancement Wed Jun 25 2014
Compensation Analyst Human Resources Thu Jun 26 2014
Field Services Manager Facilities Tue Jan 14 2014
Information Technology Procurement Manager Administrative Services Fri May 16 2014
Prospect Research Institutional Advancement Thu May 22 2014
Research Associate Estuarine & Ocean Sciences Wed Jul 16 2014
Senior Philanthropic Officer/Corporate & Foundation Institutional Advancement Fri Mar 28 2014
Special Events Coordinator Advancement Fri Jun 13 2014
Technical Associate Biology Tue Jul 15 2014

Employment Opportunities at UMass Dartmouth

 

Note: To be considered for any position, applicants must apply on-line. Paper applications are not accepted.

The University of Massachusetts reserves the right to conduct background checks on potential employees.

UMass Dartmouth is an Affirmative Action, Equal Opportunity, Title IX Employer.

Please Note: Due to high volumes of resumes/applications received, UMass Dartmouth will only respond to applications for positions that are currently open.

QuickLinks

x

myUMassD

x

myCoursesmyCourses myAlertmyAlert LibraryLibrary
COINCOIN HRDirectHR Direct umasspassUMass Pass
ReservItReservIt ZimbraZimbra
+