icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Meet our new employees

The following faculty and staff joined the UMass Dartmouth Family in 2015:

Month NameTitleDepartment
June  Gayle Baxter Pre-Award & Sub-recipient Manger Sponsored Projects Admin
May Amelia Scott Director Exper. Learning & Internships Career Development Center
April Emily Keiley Research Associate Fisheries Oceanography
Linda Kent Davis Director -Career Dev. Center Career Development Center
Hugh Dunn Executive Director Econ. Development Research & Econ Development
March Leanne Barkley Director of Annual Fund Institutional Advancement
January AnneMarie Currie Info Systems Financial Reporting Coordinator Administrative Services
Yingjie Wang Applications Developer IT Development
Lindsay Harding Staff Nurse Health Services
Meghan Houghton Asst. Director Int'l Student & Scholar Center International Student Center