Contact Us

Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director

Tobias Stapleton, MBA  LinkedIn Rectangle Icon‌                   
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director
508-910-9807
tstapleton@umassd.edu

Robbie Watkins   LinkedIn Rectangle Icon
Administrative Assistant II
508-999-8056
rwatkins@umassd.edu

Tech Venture Center

Chen-Lu Yang, PhD  LinkedIn Rectangle Icon
Environmental Chemistry and Life Sciences Laboratories
508-910-9857
cyang@umassd.edu

Ed Spring   LinkedIn Rectangle Icon
Prototyping and Machine Shop
508-910-9851
espring@umassd.edu

Keith Mackenzie  LinkedIn Rectangle Icon
Facilities and Project Manager
508-910-9818
kmackenzie@umassd.edu

Conference Center

Simone Sirois  
Scheduling Coordinator
508-999-8169
ssirois@umassd.edu

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+