UMass Dartmouth ISA Committee Members

Committee Members 2016-2017

RoleNameDepartmentEmailPhone
President Sneha kolapalli Electrical Engineering skolapalli@umassd.edu 508-971-9946
Vice President

Anusha Dhulipala

Masters of Business Administration

adhulipala@umassd.edu 

774-534-1440

Treasurer
Monil Shah
Masters of Business Administration mshah2@umassd.edu 774-301-6580
Web Master Venkata Sukumar Gurugubelli Computer Science vgurugubelli@umassd.edu 617-946-6011
Cultural Secretary
Dhruvil Patel
Computer Science
dpatel5@umassd.edu
508-991-0849
Cultural Secretary
Apurva Wankhade
Computer Science
awankhade@umassd.edu
+91 702-816-0192
Sports Secretary Parag Dhere Computer Science pdhere@umassd.edu 580-341-0634
Transportation Coordinator Simar Singh Technology Management svirdi@umassd.edu 508-558-2265
Student Adviser Saikath Bhattacharya Electrical and Computer Engineering sbhattacharya@umassd.edu 508-542-3525
ISA Adviser Satyanarayana Parayitam Business Administrstion Faculty sparayitam@umassd.edu 508-910-6501

Previous Committees »


New students from India are requested to contact any of the committee members listed above for any sort of help. We will try our best to help you.

QuickLinks

x

+