UMass Dartmouth ISA Committee Members

Committee Members 2017-2018

RoleNameDepartmentEmailPhone
President Ram Ravi Masters of Business Administration rravi@umassd.edu

(774)-
488-0317

Vice President

1. Prashant Macharla 

 

2. Guru Harish 

Masters of Business Administration

 

Mechanical Engineering

pmacharla@umassd.edu

 

 

gvattikuti@umassd.edu

(774)-
301-5477


(415)-
867-2704

Secretary and Student Coordinator

Shreya Patel

Bachelor of Business Administration

spatel9@umassd.edu

(203)-
414-2035

Treasurer
Sharvil Vakharia
MS in Technology Management svakharia@umassd.edu (857)-
472-1333
Web Designer Anshul Manek MS in Computer Science amanek@umassd.edu (574)-
323-6616
Cultural Secretary

1. Vruti Ghodasara

 

2. Shriya Kalaria

 

3. Noopur Kothari 

Masters of Business Administration

 

Masters of Business Administration

 

Masters of Business Administration

vghodasara@umassd.edu
 
 
 
 
skalaria@umassd.edu
 
 
 
 
nkothari @umassd.edu

(774)-
400-6599


(774)-
400-5573


(508)-
617-0112

Sports Secretary

1. Neera Aggarwal

2. Devharsh Thakur

MS in Technology Management

 

 

naggarwal@umassd.edu

 

dthakur@umassd.edu

(508)-
542-8663

 

Transportation Coordinator

1. Dhruvil Patel

 

 

2. Parag Dhere 

MS in Computer Science

 

 

MS in Computer Science

dpatel5@umassd.edu

 

 

pdhere@umassd.edu

(508)-
991-0849


(580)-
341-0623

Student Adviser Monil Shah Masters of Business Administration mshah2@umassd.edu (774)-
301-6580
ISA Adviser Satyanarayana Parayitam Business Administrstion Faculty sparayitam@umassd.edu (508)-
910-6501

 

Previous Committees »


New students from India are requested to contact any of the committee members listed above for any sort of help. We will try our best to help you.

QuickLinks

x

+