icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

UMass Dartmouth ISA Committee Members

Committee Members 2014-2015

NameDepartmentPositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Jaya Prakash Narayana   Naguboina Computer Science President jnaguboina@umassd.edu (+1)862-251-2658
Naveen Kalathil Computer Science Vice President nkalathil@umassd.edu (+1)508-630-5595

Dinesh Kumar Vaithilingam

Business Administration Treasurer dvaithilingam@umassd.edu (+1)508-974-5662
  1. Apeksha Shelke

  2.Vidhyashree Nagaraju

Electrical & Computer Engg.

Computer Programming Engineering

Cultural Secretary

ashelke@umassd.edu

vnagaraju@umassd.edu

(+1)508-406-1924

(+1)774-400-7538

Adnan Hashmi Business Administration Sports & Public Affairs hussainihashmi@umassd.edu (+1)617-953-3199

Sachin Patel

Computer Science

Web Master

spatel6@umassd.edu

(+1)508-542-7118

Ashwin Iyer 

Business Administration

ISA-Student Advisor

aiyer@umassd.edu

 (+1)508-264-1926

Veeresh Varad Basavaraj 

Computer Programming Engineering

ISA-Transport Coordinator

vvaradbasavaraj@umassd.edu  (+1)508-264-3025

Dr. Satya Parayitam

Business Administration Faculty

 ISA-Advisor

sparayitam@umassd.edu (+1)774 328-9043

Previous Committees 


New students from India are requested to contact any of the committee members listed above for any sort of help. We will try our best to help you. 

QuickLinks

x

+