Skip to main content.

Note: UMass Law's calendar is different from the main university calendar. Law students should follow this calendar.

Related for Summer 2017: Class Schedule (PDF) & Final Exam Schedule (PDF)

Academic Calendar - Summer 2017

Monday, March 6 - Monday, March 27

Registration

Monday, May 15

Commencement

Monday, May 22

First day of classes

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day, no classes

Tuesday, May 30

End of add/drop period

Friday, June 2

Monday classes

Tuesday, July 4

Fourth of July, no classes

Friday, July 7

Tuesday classes

Thursday, July 27

Last day of classes

Friday, July 28 - Sunday, July 30

Reading Period

Monday, July 31 - Thursday, August 3

Exams

More calendars & schedules

Resources

+