icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Contact us

Please complete the following form to send us inquires, comments and problems you experience with the site. You must fill out all fields.

Who would you like to reach?
Please select one of the following options:
First Name
Last Name
E-mail address
 
Your Questions and Comments
 

 

Program Specific Contact Information

Liberal Arts Undergraduate Degree Completion program:

Shari Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English Department
sevans@umassd.edu
508-999-6522

 

RN-BS Program:

Debbie Hawkins
Director, RN Program
debbie.hawkins@umassd.edu
508-910-6519 or 508-999-8591

 

Undergraduate Sustainability Certificate:

Dr. Robert Darst
Director, Sustainability Studies
rdarst@umassd.edu
508-999-8989

Women's & Gender Studies Undergraduate Degree Completion & Certificate:

Dr. Catherine Gardner
Director, Women's & Gender Studies Program
cgardner@umassd.edu
508-999-8253


Master of Public Policy or Educational Policy Certificate Program:

Dr. Michael Goodman
Program Director
mgoodman@umassd.edu
508-910-6986


Business Foundations Graduate Certificate
Program, International Business Graduate Certificate Program, or Graduate Certificate in Organizational Leadership

Toby Stapleton
Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies
tstapleton@umassd.edu
508-999-8543


Environmental Policy Certificate:

Professor Chad McGuire, JD, LL.M.
Program Advisor
cmcguire@umassd.edu
508-999-8520


Graduate Certificate in Sustainable Development:

Dr. Robert Darst
Director, Sustainability Studies
rdarst@umassd.edu
508-999-8989


 

QuickLinks

x

+