icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

Office of Undergraduate Research Advisory Board

Advisory Board 2014-2015

Dr. Tracie Ferreira Assistant Professor, Bioengineering  tferreira@umassd.edu
Dr. Dayalan Kasilingam Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering  dkasilingam@umassd.edu
Dr. José-Domingo Mora Assistant Professor, Management & Marketing  jmora@umassd.edu
Dr. Avery Plaw Associate Professor, Political Science  aplaw@umassd.edu
Dr. Andrew Revell Associate Professor, Psychology  arevell@umassd.edu
Professor Stacy Latt Savage Associate Professor, Fine Arts  slatt@umassd.edu
Dr. Chan Du Associate Professor, Accounting & Finance cdu@umassd.edu
Dr. Mahzad Hojjat Associate Professor, Psychology mhojjat@umassd.edu
Dr. Lisa Maya Knauer Associate Professor, Anthropology lknauer@umassd.edu
Dr. David Manke Assistant Professor, Chemistry dmanke@umassd.edu
Dr. Robin Robinson Associate Professor, Sociology rrobinson@umassd.edu
Dr. Marguerite Zarrillo   
Professor, Physics mzarrillo@umassd.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Chin Assistant Professor, Nursing echin@umassd.edu