icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Office of Undergraduate Research Advisory Board

Advisory Board 2013-2014

NameTitle/DepartmentEmail
Dr. Tracie Ferreira Assistant Professor, Bioengineering  tferreira@umassd.edu
Dr. Dayalan Kasilingam Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering  dkasilingam@umassd.edu
Dr. José-Domingo Mora Assistant Professor, Management & Marketing  jmora@umassd.edu
Dr. Avery Plaw Associate Professor, Political Science  aplaw@umassd.edu
Dr. Andrew Revell Associate Professor, Psychology  arevell@umassd.edu
Professor Stacy Latt Savage Associate Professor, Fine Arts  slatt@umassd.edu

 

Expert Group

NameTitle/DepartmentEmail
Dr. Chan Du Associate Professor, Accounting & Finance (student mentoring, corporate research) cdu@umassd.edu
Dr. Mahzad Hojjat Associate Professor, Psychology (student mentoring, student conferences) mhojjat@umassd.edu
Dr. Lisa Maya Knauer Associate Professor, Anthropology (student mentoring, publication, student prizes) lknauer@umassd.edu
Dr. David Manke Assistant Professor, Chemistry (student mentoring, grant writing) dmanke@umassd.edu
Dr. Guilermo Paz-y-mino Assistant Professor, Biology (student mentoring, publication) gpazymino@umassd.edu
Dr. Robin Robinson Associate Professor, Sociology (student mentoring, special projects) rrobinson@umassd.edu
Dr. Marguerite Zarrillo     Professor, Physcis (student mentoring, publication) mzarrillo@umassd.edu

 

QuickLinks

x

+