icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Graduate Faculty by Department


Dário Borim, Jr.

Anna M. Klobucka

Christopher Larkosh

Victor K. Mendes

Gláucia Silva

Frank F. Sousa

Art History

Memory Holloway


Cristina Mehrtens 

Timothy Walker

Political Science

Michael Baum

Kevin Pallister

Educational Leadership

João Paraskeva

Sociology, Anthropology & Crime and Justice Studies

Andrea Klimt (Anthropology)

Isabel Fêo Rodrigues (Anthropology)

Maria da Glória de Sá (Sociology)

Teaching and Learning

João J. Rosa