Graduate Students

List of Graduate Students Enrolled in 2015-2016:

Américo Motta - amotta2@umassd.edu

Analia Tebaldi - atebaldi@umassd.edu

Cristiane Soares - csoares1@umassd.edu

Diana Simões - dsimoes@umassd.edu

Elisandra Pereira - eprou@umassd.edu

Elton da Graça - edagraca@umassd.edu

Fausta Boscacci - fboscacci@umassd.edu

Geraldo Soares - gsoares1@umassd.edu

Gina Reis - greis@umassd.edu

Inês Lima - ilima@umassd.edu

Jaqueline Ristau - jristau@umassd.edu

Jason Borges - jborges7@umassd.edu

Miriam Kelly - mkelly6@umassd.edu

Nélia Alves - nalves2@umassd.edu

Serena Rivera - srivera2@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+