SMAST - Administration

SMAST
Dean Steve Lohrenz
Dean's Office 508.910.6550
Assistant to the Dean Cindy Costa
ccosta3@umassd.edu
508.910.6550
Assistant Dean for Operations Mike Marino 
mmarino@umassd.edu
508.999.8925
508.910.6303
Assistant to Assistant Dean
Gail Lyonnais 
glyonnais@umassd.edu
508.910.6353
Computer System Manager Mike Deignan 
mdeignan@umassd.edu
508.910.6302
Scientific Systems Manager Andre Schmidt 
aschmidt@umassd.edu
508.910.6381
Facilities Manager Eric Lyonnais 
elyonnais@umassd.edu
508.910.6304
Aquaculture Technician
W. Forrest Kennedy
wkennedy1@umassd.edu
508.910.6339

 

Departments
Department of Estuarine and Ocean Sciences Chair Mark Altabet
maltabet@umassd.edu
508.999.8622
DEOS Secretary Susan Silva 
s1silva@umassd.edu
508.910.6370
Department of Fisheries Oceanography Chair Kevin Stokesbury
kstokesbury@umassd.edu
508.910.6373
DFO Secretary Christine Fox
cfox@umassd.edu
508.910.6351

 

QuickLinks

x

+