icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Student Religious Groups

Christian Fellowship (CRU)
Zack Paul - zpaul@umassd.edu
Advisor - Professor Deb Armstrong

Hillel
Bradley Nelson - bradleynelson90@yahoo.com
Advisor - Rabbi Jacqueline Satlow - jsatlow@umassd.edu

Hindu
Advisor - Bal Ram Singh - bsingh@umassd.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship
Jeremy Ogunba - jeremy_ogunba@staff.og
Advisor - Rev. Neil Damgaard - ndamgaard@umassd.edu 

Muslim Student Association
President: Ejaz Ul Hassan - ehassan@umassd.edu
V. President - Nabil Siddiqi - nsiddiqi@umassd.edu 

Newman Catholic Student Association
Dan Durning - ddurning@umassd.edu
Advisor - Deacon Frank Lucca - flucca@umassd.edu 

P.L.A.C.E.S.
Simone Longoria - places@umassd.edu
Advisor - Colleen Avedikian  cavedikian@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

myUMassD

x

myCoursesmyCourses myAlertmyAlert LibraryLibrary
COINCOIN HRDirectHR Direct umasspassUMass Pass
ReservItReservIt ZimbraZimbra
+