Student Religious Groups

Christian Fellowship (CRU)
Sharon Kumar - skumar@umassd.edu
Advisor - Professor Deb Armstrong

Hillel
Harley Keith - hkeith@umassd.edu
Advisor - Rabbi Jacqueline Satlow - jsatlow@umassd.edu

Hindu
Advisor - Bal Ram Singh - bsingh@umassd.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship
Advisor - Rev. Neil Damgaard - ndamgaard@umassd.edu 

Muslim Student Association
President: Sam Loji - sloji@umassd.edu

Newman Catholic Student Association
Dan Durning - ddurning@umassd.edu
Advisor - Deacon Frank Lucca - flucca@umassd.edu 

P.L.A.C.E.S.
Libby Sergey - places@umassd.edu
Advisor - Colleen Avedikian  cavedikian@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+