icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

SGA Committees

 

All committees have set times and meet in the SGA office which is on the 2nd floor of the Maclean Campus Center to the right of the Student Affairs Office. Any student can attend a meeting; you don’t have to be an SGA member. The committees and meeting times are as follows:

 

Academic Affairs Committee

Chairperson: Omari Steans

Email: osteans@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Fridays at 11:00 AM

 

Dining and Campus Services Committee

Chairperson: Nolan Fraine

Email: nfraine@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 1:00 PM

 

Finance Committee

Chairperson: Connor Joyce

Email: cjoyce1@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Fridays at 12:00 PM

 

Infrastructure Committee

Chairperson: Evan Campbell

Email: ecampbell2@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Fridays at 12:00 PM

 

Policy Committee

Chairperson: Ethan Lattinville

Email: elattinville@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Fridays at 1:00 PM

 

Public Relations Committee

Chairperson: Sofia Reppucci

Email: sreppucci@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Mondays at 12:00 PM

 

The following two committees are standing committees. These committees don’t have meetings but you can always reach out to the chairperson.

Community Relations Committee

Chairperson: Madeline Weinreb

Email: mweinreb@umassd.edu

 

Library, Research and Technology Committee

Chairperson: Timothy Nelson

Email: tnelson3@umassd.edu

 

 

Student Senators

College of Arts & Sciences Senators

Connor Joyce 
Matt Montano 
Tim Nelson 
Mabel Tejada 
Madeline Weinreb 
Bryan Saint-Louis
Tyler Reasner
Chris Laporte

 College Of Business Senators

Michael Claveau
 Marshall Dravenstadt
Maggie LeBrun 
Tayla Vincent
Rachel Wojcik
Reggie Metellus

College of Engineering Senators

Evan Campbell

Ethan Lattinville

College of Nursing Senators

Shereen Cruz

College of Visual & Performing Arts Senator

Francis Barry

Joe Tavares

Resident Senator

Nolan Fraine

Commuter Senator

Chris Mitchell

Class of 2015 Senators

Collin Allen

Rodney Chanax

Class of 2016 Senators

Francis Ndicu
Omari Steans

Nedjyne Victor

Class of 2017 Senators

Carlos Palacio

Sofia Reppucci

Lewis Tejeda

Class of 2018 Senators

Grace Hartin

Brian Towne

Keandro Nunes

 

 

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+