icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

SGA Committees

 

All committees have set times and meet in the SGA office which is on the 2nd floor of the Maclean Campus Center to the right of the Student Affairs Office.  The committees and their meeting times are as follows:

 

Dining and Campus Services: Monday at 11:00 am

The chairperson is Anthny Natoli and his email is anatoli@umassd.edu

 

Infrastructure: Thursdays at 2:30 pm

The chairperson is Travis Pierre-Louis tlouis@umassd.edu

 

Finance Committee: Mondays at 4:00 pm

The chairperson is David Prairie dprairie@umassd.edu

 

Policy Committee: Wednesdays at 11:00 am

The chairperson is rglod@umassd.edu

 

Parking Committee: Thursdays at 12:30 pm

The chairperson is Rola Houssoun@umassd.edu

 

Public Relations Committee: Fridays at 1:00 pm

The chairperson is Claire Munley cmunley@umassd.edu

 

Library, Research and Technology: Fridays at 1:00 pm

The chairperson is Steven Brown sbrown4@umassd.edu

 

 

QuickLinks

x

myUMassD

x

myCoursesmyCourses myAlertmyAlert LibraryLibrary
COINCOIN HRDirectHR Direct umasspassUMass Pass
ReservItReservIt ZimbraZimbra
+