icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"

SGA Committees


All committees have set times and meet in the SGA office which is on the 2nd floor of the Maclean Campus Center to the right of the Student Affairs Office. Any student can attend a meeting; you don’t have to be an SGA member. The committees and meeting times are as follows:

Academic Affairs Committee

Chairperson: Omari Steans

Email: osteans@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 2:00 PM


Dining and Campus Services Committee

Chairperson: Nolan Fraine

Email: nfraine@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 1:00 PM


Finance Committee

Chairperson: Connor Joyce

Email: cjoyce1@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Fridays at 12:00 PM


Infrastructure Committee

Chairperson: Evan Campbell

Email: ecampbell2@umassd.edu

Meeting Time: Fridays at 12:00 PM


Policy Committee

Chairperson: Ethan Lattinville

Email: elattinville@umassd.edu