Skip to main content.

Articulation Agreements

UMass Dartmouth has entered into agreements with colleges for those programs in which MassTransfer does not apply. These articulation agreements provide the guarantee of transfer credit of appropriate courses from one institution to another in specific major areas.

The following is a list of schools with which UMass Dartmouth maintains articulation agreements.

Please follow the links to view the full articulation agreements (PDFs).

Massachusetts: Community Colleges

Bristol Community College

Bunker Hill Community College

Cape Cod Community College

Massasoit Community College

North Shore Community College

Quinsigamond Community College

  • Business Administration Career - Charlton College of Business (all majors)

Massachusetts: Two-Year College

Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology

  • Computer Science & Software Engineering
  • Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

Quincy College

Massachusetts: Four-Year College

Framingham State University

Rhode Island: Community College

Community College of Rhode Island


Mount St. Mary's University Online (formally Portmont College at Mount St. Mary's)

Washington (state)

Seattle Central College

  • Conditional Admissions Agreement

South Seattle College

  • Conditional Admissions Agreement

North Seattle College

  • Conditional Admissions Agreement

Cascadia Community College

Edmonds Community College

Seattle College District


Hanoi University of Science & Technology