Contact Admissions

UMassD Undergraduate Admissions team

Hanan Khamis

Director of Admissions
Auditorium Annex 2
508-999-8845
hkhamis@umassd.edu

Juho Karppinen

International Admissions
Foster Administration 115 B
508-910-6972
jkarppinen@umassd.edu
International: Middle East, North Africa & Asia (including China, India & Pakistan)

Tabitha Marsden

Assistant Director of Admissions
Freshman Admissions & Events Planning
Auditorium Annex 5
508-999-8608
tmarsden@umassd.edu
Berkshire, Bristol, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire, Worcester & western Norfolk counties
Fitchburg, Northampton, Westfield, Springfield
MD, NJ, NYC/Long Island & upstate NY

Ashley O’Donnell

Admissions Counselor
Auditorium Annex 9
508-999-8671
ashley.odonnell@umassd.edu
Boston, Cambridge, Lexington, Milton, Waltham
ME & VT

Ceniya Palmer

Associate Director of Admissions
Auditorium Annex 10
508-999-9107
ceniya.palmer@umassd.edu

Darcy Stevens

Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Admissions
Auditorium Annex 6
508-999-8613
dstevens@umassd.edu

Josh Sylvester

Admissions Counselor
Auditorium Annex 3
508-999-8014
jsylvester@umassd.edu
Beverly, Concord, Essex County, Gloucester, Lowell, Peabody, Wellesley
CT, PA & Westchester

Woody Wilson

Admissions Counselor
wwilson@umassd.edu
Auditorium Annex 8
508-910-6653
Cape Cod & the Islands
Braintree, Plymouth County, Quincy
NH & RI

+