Contact Admissions

UMassD Undergraduate Admissions team

Hanan Khamis

Director of Admissions

Auditorium Annex 2

508-999-8845

hkhamis@umassd.edu

Juho Karppinen

International Admissions

Foster Administration 115 B

508-910-6972

jkarppinen@umassd.edu

International: Middle East, North Africa & Asia (including China, India & Pakistan)

Tabitha Marsden

Assistant Director of Admissions

Freshman Admissions & Events Planning

Auditorium Annex 5

508-999-8608

tmarsden@umassd.edu

Berkshire, Bristol, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire, northern Worcester, & Western Norfolk counties

Fitchburg, Northampton, Westfield, Springfield

NJ & NYC/Long Island

Ashley O’Donnell

Admissions Counselor

Auditorium Annex 9

508-999-8671

ashley.odonnell@umassd.edu

Boston, Cambridge, Lexington, Milton, Waltham

ME & VT

Ceniya Palmer

Associate Director of Admissions

Auditorium Annex 10

508-999-9107

ceniya.palmer@umassd.edu

Darcy Stevens

Assistant Director of Admissions

Transfer Admissions

Auditorium Annex 6

508-999-8613

dstevens@umassd.edu

Josh Sylvester

Admissions Counselor

Auditorium Annex 3

508-999-8014

jsylvester@umassd.edu

Beverly, Concord, Essex County, Gloucester, Lowell, Peabody, Wellesley

CT, PA & Westchester

 

Ashton Thorpe

Admissions Counselor

Auditorium Annex 7

508-999-8607

athorpe@umassd.edu

Bristol County & western Norfolk County

Worcester & southern Worcester County

Upstate NY, DC & MD

Woody Wilson

Admissions Counselor

wwilson@umassd.edu                

Auditorium Annex 8

508-910-6653

Cape Cod & the Islands

Braintree, Plymouth County, Quincy

NH & RI

QuickLinks

x

+