icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Veteran Services Contacts

Veterans Services

Student Affairs Veteran Resources & Support Center

Shelly Metivier Scott, Associate Dean of Students
Campus Center, Room 224
Email: shelly.scott@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.910.6402

Student Veterans' Association

Email:veterans@umassd.edu
Web: UMassD Veterans on Facebook

Registrar

Kristina Leonardo, VA Certifying Official
Foster Administration Office, Room 116
Email: kleonardo@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8623
Web: Registrar's Information for Veterans

Joint Services Transcripts

Tracy Wallace, Senior Coordinator for New Student Transfer & Joint Services Transcript Designee
Foster Administration Building, Room 116
Email: twallace1@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8754

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

Michael Lynch, Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Auditorium Annex, Room 2
Email: mlynch4@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8845 
Web: Undergraduate Admissions

Financial Aid & Scholarships

Audra Callahan, Director
Foster Administration Building, Room 108
Email: acallahan@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8643
Web: Financial Aid

Nancy Vanasse, Assistant Director
Foster Administration Building, Room 105
Email: nvanasse@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8643
Web: Scholarships

Student Services

Academic Advising

Suzanne Melloni, Associate Director
Foster Administration Building, Room 122
Email: smelloni@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.9299
Web: Academic Advising Center

Career Development

Gail Berman-Martin, Director
Campus Center, Room 001C
Email: gberman@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8660 
Web: Career Development Center

Center for Access & Success (Disability Services)

Wendi Chaka, Director
Pine Dall Hall, Room 7136
Email: wchaka@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8711
Web: Center for Access & Success

Counseling Center

Christine Frizzell, Director
Auditorium Annex, Room 102
Email: cfrizzell@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8648
Web: Counseling Center

Dr. Catherine Perry, Psychotherapist
Auditorium Annex, Room 110
Email: chammill@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.8648

University Enrollment Center (One Stop)

Maria Cordeiro, Director 
Foster Administration Building, Room 104
Email: mcordeiro@umassd.edu
Phone: 508.999.9203 
Web: University Enrollment Center

 

QuickLinks

x

+